Dating

It’s like me and the Fireball are dating and this is our getting to know you phase.  All of those “quirks” are just SO adorable right now.  I actually told Phil today that I found some water damage, but it’s cool because it’s the “fun kind of water damage.”  Someone is going to have to break it to poor Molly though, this is going to be one of those really unhealthy relationships where I tell her I love her and then get to work changing EVERYTHING about her.  Don’t feel to bad for Molly though, she’s got all kinds of fun bombs to drop on me.

How will I ever say goodbye to you weird mural?
How will I ever say goodbye to you weird mural?
LOVE!
LOVE!
That's right, there's TWO
That’s right, there’s TWO
hmmmmm
Where to start…..
Seriously, why would anyone do this to anything?
Seriously, why would anyone do this to anything?
2 thoughts on “Dating

Leave a Reply

