Lemon Squeezy

I meant to work on the floor today, I REALLY want a floor.  This is a project that requires my FAVORITE brother’s supervision, and he was laying concrete.  Lest I be recruited to do that (it was raining and looked like torture) I thought I should find another project I could handle on my own.  I decided I had stared at that gigantic useless water tank long enough.

IMG_20160514_112205

It was time to go.  Beat it asshole, you’re out of there.  Like a boss I pulled out the bench supports, twisted off the outside spout and then called my Mom because god damn it I could not for the life of me undo the thingy (that’s actually the technical term, look it up) underneath the trailer.  My Mom is a rock star and twisted it off like it was nothing.  I started to try to yank the stupid thing out of there but no dice.  What in the heckfest? Ahhhhh that’s right, there’s that underneath thingy!!!! So I sawzalled that B off, and the tank popped right out.  One more project crossed off.  Of course if you’re keeping score I did add an additional two holes to the trailer taking out the tank. I guess it’s still a win, right?  I actually don’t know.

IMG_20160514_121325

Leave a Reply

